Saturday, 20 July 2019

M Ministers List

Rev Philip J Cooper
Rev Philip J CooperMinister for
Rt Rev Sarah Groves
Rt Rev Sarah GrovesMinister for Gracehill and
Rev Edwin Quildan
Rev Edwin QuildanMinister for Fetter
Rt Rev Joachim Kreusel
Rt Rev Joachim KreuselMinister for
Rev Patsy Holdsworth
Rev Patsy HoldsworthMinister for Brockweir, Kingswood and
Rev Paul M Holdsworth
Rev Paul M HoldsworthMinister for Bath, Coronation Ave, Bath, Weston and
Rev David Howarth
Rev David
Rev Michael Newman
Rev Michael NewmanMinister for Fulneck and
Revd Professor Peter M. Gubi
Revd Professor Peter M. GubiMinister for DukinfieldRevd Professor Peter M. Gubi
Rev James Woolford
Rev James WoolfordMinister for Wellhouse and Lower
Rev Jane Dixon
Rev Jane DixonMinister for Royton and
Rev Dr Livingstone Thompson
Rev Dr Livingstone ThompsonMinister for Belfast, University Road and
Rev Lorraine Shorten
Rev Lorraine
Rev Jared Stephens
Rev Jared
Rev Martin Smith
Rev Martin

Church House is the Headquarters of the Moravian Church in the British Province and is located in London at:
Moravian Church House, 

5 Muswell Hill, 



020 8883 3409
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline