Tuesday, 28 November 2023

Events Calendar

November,
2023
28 November 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 Wednesday, 1 November 2023 2 Thursday, 2 November 2023 3 Friday, 3 November 2023 4 Saturday, 4 November 2023
5 Sunday, 5 November 2023 6 Monday, 6 November 2023 7 Tuesday, 7 November 2023 8 Wednesday, 8 November 2023 9 Thursday, 9 November 2023 10 Friday, 10 November 2023 11 Saturday, 11 November 2023
12 Sunday, 12 November 2023 13 Monday, 13 November 2023 14 Tuesday, 14 November 2023 15 Wednesday, 15 November 2023 16 Thursday, 16 November 2023 17 Friday, 17 November 2023 18 Saturday, 18 November 2023
19 Sunday, 19 November 2023 20 Monday, 20 November 2023 21 Tuesday, 21 November 2023 22 Wednesday, 22 November 2023 23 Thursday, 23 November 2023 24 Friday, 24 November 2023 25 Saturday, 25 November 2023
26 Sunday, 26 November 2023 27 Monday, 27 November 2023 28 Tuesday, 28 November 2023 29 Wednesday, 29 November 2023 30 Thursday, 30 November 2023 1 2
Show events from all categories


Church House is the Headquarters of the Moravian Church in the British Province and is located in London at:
Moravian Church House, 

5 Muswell Hill, 
London 
N10 3TJ

Tel:

020 8883 3409

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.